What if.

What if I told you that I’ve never been to the city,

What if I told you that tall buildings, the chains of cars on the road and the multitudes of people dazzle me, will you be my guide?and help me cross the busy roads? Or introduce me to your friends?

 

What if I told you that I only believe that there’s love because Jesus was hanged on the cross due to my sins, and there is no more love than this , will you still look into my eyes and say that you’ll love me no matter what?

 

What if I told you that I only know how to define love and not how to love, will you trust me?

 

What if I told you I spend most of my time to break out from this shell called life and I don’t really have enough time for leisure, would you still hang with me?

 

What if I told you I spend most of my time trying to figure out who I really I am, would you help me out? And tell me who people think I’m?

 

What if I told you I have big dreams in my life bigger than my expectations, would you add any value just to make me comfortable and achieve my goals?

 

Leave a Reply

