I AM.

I am a fused sperm and an ovum,

From a rush of sexual excitement,

Of two humans.

 

I am an offspring of result of

two people’s peak of sexual pleasure.

 

Everyone knows not of my flaws,

But concentrates more on my perfection measure.

 

Not the time I spend on my knees,

And what I do to survive the pain in my knuckles.

 

Not how long my eyes maintain,

this inclination angle?

 

Facing yous,

I wanna be like yous,

Do everything that yous do,

Like yous do.

 

But I am a poor soul,

with bones clothed with raw meat.

 

I’m a desperate man with ease at heart,

And a lowlife who holds life with an higher esteem.

 

I am a tearful man with dry bowels without tears to cry.

 

If you could know how long my eyes maintain this inclination angle.

 

Facing yous,

I wanna be like yous,

Do everything that yous do,

Like yous do.

 

But I am a frivolous poetaster,

With an warriors heart,

I fight my battles squarely on my knees.

Praying. Praying not to be like yous but more of what I am.

 

Leave a Reply

