Oozed mentality

 

Image result for a paint of love

When silence can’t speak;
And love doesn’t hurt;
I’ll be lost in the dark sky;
Hugging the moon;
And kissing the stars;
Whispering a prayer to invincible being;
Whom people believe that is God;
Thanking him;
Just to make you wonder why?
Why I choose you over the rest?
Over the other birds in the nest;
Why I choose your music;
Over the other songs in the tube;
Your crooning vocals;
Soothe my heart;
Bless my soul;
And your presence;
Leave my jaws drunk with easiness;
I can’t hold my staggering smiles;
Whenever I’m with you;
And my blurred sight from seeing beyond you.

Leave a Reply

