IT WAS MY PEERS.

It was them who told me it is just a puff;

that killing isn’t a sin but jihad,

But now i am a tobacco addict and a world famous terrorist.
They told me gallop just a sip;

and how to rape my mum is so sweet,
look at me now i am an alcoholic and a wanted rapist.
It was them who told me how over speeding in local roads is soporific; how assuming road signs and traffic officers is being an hero,

now i am just fined for over speeding plus reckless driving and Fridays ashamed in road-hogs.
They told me to take bribes while still in office;that there is no God be an heathen,Look at me now i am all over the news in every page and a stupid bloody wanted sinner.

Leave a Reply

