COMING WHERE I BELONGED

Love I am on my way coming,
From the land of Sangoma,
Where I went to find serenity,
I am coming with my pricked heart,
I am coming with my sore throat,
Full of smoke from my burning inside,
Bare feet with no shoes and right foot sole,
I want you to trim the pieces of hatred instilled into my soul,
Clothe my darkened spirit with bold whiteness,
Hang the chandeliers into my blackened stars,
And Intonate my movement with beauty of slavery,
Let me remain your unforgivable slave forever,
Because I want to find peace in my dying soul,
And be imprisoned forever with no records of criminal charges.

Leave a Reply

