Take time to analyze things in your life

It is always a dope idea to take your minimal time and Analyse Carefully.

Life, oh life!

The law of attraction or power of attraction if you like is simply; ‘We attract whatever we think about good or bad’. I tend to think otherwise because as far as I know I have been having good thoughts J and I cannot seem to understand the rate at which I am attracting wrong people and bad stuff. So the other day I was to go out for a date with a guy I met online and on Facebook to be precise. The date didn’t turn out well; well, we didn’t get to meet because of bad timing. It took me some time to get to town; you all know how traffic can get especially when you are in a hurry. When you have to alight at the former Globe Cinema roundabout and walk all the way to town amidst crazy traffic, crazy motorbike riders and even crazier matatu drivers.

View original post 672 more words

Leave a Reply

